Our team

David Ehlers Partner T: +64 3 477 1078
M: +64 27 437 2129
E: dehlers@webbfarry.co.nz
Megan Bartlett Partner T: +64 3 477 1078
M: +64 27 577 1078
E: mbartlett@webbfarry.co.nz
Kimberly Jarvis Partner T: +64 3 477 1078
M: +64 21 237 1913
E: kjarvis@webbfarry.co.nz
Bridey Woudberg Associate
M: 027 472 0678
E: bwoudberg@webbfarry.co.nz
Bill Munro Associate T: +64 3 477 1078
M: +64 27 677 5544
E: bmunro@webbfarry.co.nz
Tom Clout Senior Solicitor T: +64 3 477 1078
M: +64 27 813 6120
E: tclout@webbfarry.co.nz
Leanne Pryde Solicitor T: +64 3 477 1078
M: +64 27 211 7939
E: lpryde@webbfarry.co.nz
Ben Taylor Solicitor T: +64 3 477 1078

E: btaylor@webbfarry.co.nz
Tineke Jannink Solicitor T: +64 3 477 1078
M: +64 21 138 0402
E: tjannink@webbfarry.co.nz
Simon Eton Solicitor T: +64 3 477 1078
M: +64 21 192 7747
E: seton@webbfarry.co.nz
Rachel Stedman Solicitor T: +64 3 477 1078
M: +64 21 272 8728
E: rstedman@webbfarry.co.nz
Suzanne Corson Estates Co-ordinator T: +64 3 477 1078
M: +64 27 229 9257
E: scorson@webbfarry.co.nz
Jenette Ramsay Legal Executive T: +64 3 477 1078
M: +64 27 458 4513
E: jramsay@webbfarry.co.nz
Tracy Stevenson Practice Manager T: +64 3 477 1078
M: +64 27 333 0056
E: tstevenson@webbfarry.co.nz
Tania Graham Systems and Accounts Manager T: +64 3 477 1078
M: +64 27 602 0117
E: tgraham@webbfarry.co.nz
Margot Koele Administration Manager T: +64 3 477 1078
M: +64 27 277 2013
E: mkoele@webbfarry.co.nz
Sharyn Anderton Mosgiel Manager T: +64 3 489 5157
M: +64 27 564 1442
E: sanderton@webbfarry.co.nz

Our team